descriptionLogitech Presenter tool for Linux
ownerAndreas Böhler
last changeMon, 17 Dec 2018 19:21:55 +0100
changes
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 19:21:55 +0100 Andreas Boehler Try to fix device detection, add new device (Logitech R500) default tip
Fri, 09 Nov 2018 15:06:31 +0100 Andreas Boehler Add a few Python3 fixes
Thu, 25 Oct 2018 16:33:35 +0200 Andreas Boehler Initial port to Qt5
Wed, 18 Oct 2017 21:42:43 +0200 Andreas Boehler Fix empty icon in SystemTray
Fri, 30 Jun 2017 14:56:07 +0200 Andreas Boehler Make compatible with Okular's presentation mode
Thu, 27 Apr 2017 14:35:29 +0200 Andreas Boehler Fix a typo
Mon, 27 Mar 2017 12:13:57 +0200 Andreas Boehler Update for latest Atril update
Fri, 10 Feb 2017 09:56:12 +0100 Andreas Boehler Add a new Presenter: ISY Wireless Presenter
Wed, 21 Sep 2016 18:18:24 +0200 Andreas Boehler Fix re-enabling power management (put dbus_interface to the wrong
Tue, 20 Sep 2016 17:10:39 +0200 Andreas Boehler Fix for new dbus-python version
...
tags
...
bookmarks
...
branches
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 19:21:55 +0100 default
...